Memang….waktuku tersisa
Untuk selalu di sisi, menjaga hatimu
Aku..kan slalu mencoba,
Berikan yang terbaik
Untuk kau miliki
Tapi maafkan aku
Waktuku hanya sesaat…

Reff:
Aku tak bisa memiliki
Menjaga cintamu
Walau sesungguhnya hatiku mencintaimu, memilikimu
Aku tak ingin kau terluka
Mencintai aku…
Hapuslah air matamu

Lupakan aku…
Sedihku,
Di batas asaku
Hanya ingin kau bahagia
Jalani hidupmu

Aku..kan slalu mencoba,
Berikan yang terbaik
Untuk kau miliki
Tapi maafkan aku
Waktuku hanya sesaat

Want explanation ? read more!

Well, obviously, that was a very much old and sentimental song by Dygta. And yes, I’m being emotionally melancholic, again. I wonder if certain someone will shout “there you go again with your fvckin melancholic idealism” at my face. Well, dem.. yes, its me again, with the stupid side of me again.

So, whats with that song, erh, dunno, it was popped out of my mind and then I searched on the net, with the help of uncle google, and there I found it, listens to it, and.. sulking over my damn own feeling now. What a pity. While in fact, actually, the song that really into my mood this whole week is “Tak mungkin ku melepasmu”, by Dygta featuring Andina.

Well, you know what. I’ve been thinking about purging this blog, abandon it, and bury all the memories inside. Well, its not like I don’t appreciate this blog anymore, it was very nice blog, it was the best sharing friend I could have. All my honesty, pain, happiness, suffer, joy, tears, and everything else that makes me the “recent me” and leaving behind the “old me”. Not completely leaving behind the “old me”, but at least giving me chance to right whats been wrong. Again, not as if I could right all that’ve been wrong, at least I can compromise a way to be a “better me”.

So what about Chibifish Project ?!?

Well, I might continue it, but somewhere, not here, of course. So the point of this post is.. nothing, simply can’t sleep.

