But you put on quite a show
Really had me going
But now it’s time to go
Curtains finally closing
That was quite a show
Very entertaining
But it’s over now, …
Go on and take a bow …

Rihanna – take a bow

Well, this is the second Iedl Fitr without her. A tremendous feeling strikes when visiting her grave right after Iedl Fitr Sholat, a complicated emotion, rolled back memories, simply like reopening old wounds. The hardest part was when I saw my little brother crying, it gave me the most pain of all.

Hum, most of you might think “what ?!? what the relation with the song above ?“, nothing. That song was written particularly for completely different reason. For the sake of what I’ve left and what I should embrace on the future.

I’ve never really said it, no, in fact, I’ve never really done it. I’ve never really make that decision. Its like giving candy to a child who actually needs medicine. And thus hurting everyone.

Well, I’m not quite sure how long this will lasts, whats important is what lies ahead. Guess what, Ramadhan still has its beautiful miracles upon every other things. I just need to close my eyes and countless miracles is happening without I reckon it.

Praying is the least I can do for now, while doing my best to catch up with everything that left me behind.

