I personally don’t really understand why I post this, but since its a homework given by my blogger friend, Ecchan, it would be rude if I’m not doing this. Furthermore, this blog been full of stupid useless rambling lately, I guess this would give another shot in the head.

This post were originally a game, a tag-alike-blogging-game. Hum.. to put it simply, let me just explain the rule :
1. Each blogger must post these rules
2. Each blogger starts with ten random facts/habits about themselves.
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their ten things and post these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose ten people to get tagged and list their name
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’ve been tagged and to read your blog.

Okay, got the point? good.. If not, then read the rules over and over again, if you still don’t get the point, then do not hesitate to ask Mr. Google, or you may also hook me by email, if you still don’t have an idea on how to do that, please asks yourself how the hell you can have a blog.

Here we go..

10 Facts / Habits about me :

  1. I’m short. A very first and real fact about me, and the very reason why I choose chibi as a part of my nickname. I’m short. Only a few millimeters (hehehe just kidding, not that extreme, i guess).
  2. I’m melancholic and phlegmatic. I don’t know whether this is a fact or a habit or whatever, but my friends (and it means more than just one friend) said that I’m a melancholic person. ~whatever it means, idk, idc. 😛
  3. Absurd. Yeah, my absurdity is sometimes beyond what normal human can take. No, I mean it, sometimes its just out of mind.
  4. Loves watching stars. Especially from the roof top of my (parent’s) house, it gave me the peace, the happiness, and the painful flashback of memories. Allows me to think thoroughly for every single thing I’ve done and I’m about to make.
  5. I Can’t swim. Pretty clear right? I CAN NOT SWIM. Old geezers ever told me this “if you can’t swim, then pray a lot, and regularly“.
  6. I’m indecisive. Yup, sometimes I’m a stupid indecisive bastard. That is why I often got a bad time management.
  7. Loves movie (especially hard plot and twisted plot movies), animation, anime, manga, ecchi (w00t!!).
  8. Mere-Insomniac Syndrome. Got a little problem with “sleep”. 2 Hours a day is pretty much fine and normal for me.
  9. Loves reading, any subject. I don’t know, just like reading a lot.
  10. Loves music. Music is my soul.

I don’t know if this is the correct answer for the homework given to me. At least, those are another facts of me. Okay, now, according to the rule, time to set up a trap. And the nominee is :

Okay, done.

Under influence of : Slipknot – Vermillion pt. 2; Bondan ft. F2B – Kau Puisi; Cake – I will survive

