Theres a place on every human heart, where deep inside they could not resist something called love. And beyond all those feelings, theres always a place for stuff like desperate and broken heart. And lately, I’ve been on such a feelings.

Symphony of The Djondoz, a lists of some songs that I’ve heard a lot on my lifetime, I liked those song, and a few lyrics from most of them. Djondoz is one of the not-so-famous-words in javanese which to express someone on its very bad situation and totally depressed.

This post, is a melody that bringing back all those memories from the very broken heart and desperate feelings, dedicated to those I ever loved and ever loved me.

And shall the symphonies begin…

3 Doors Down – Here Without You
311 – Love Song
Aerosmith – I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
Alicia Keys – If I Ain’t Got You
All My Life – K-Ci & Jo jo
Anakelly – November Rain
Avenged Sevenfold – Almost Easy
Avenged Sevenfold – Dear God
Avenged Sevenfold – M.I.A.
Avenged Sevenfold – Seize the day
Barry Manilow – Can’t Smile Without You
Blackstreet – In A Rush
Blink 182 – I miss you
Bon Jovi – I’ll Be There For You
Boyzone – Everyday I Love You
Brainstorm – Maybe
Chantal Kreviazuk – Leaving On The Jet Plane
Christina Aguilera – Hurt
Club Eighties – Dari Hati
Collective Soul – Run
Daniel Powter – Bad Day
David Usher – Black Black Heart (Acoustic Ver.)
Dewi Lestari – Back To Heaven’s Light
Dewi Lestari – Malaikat Juga Tahu
Dido – Hunter
Dido – White Flag
Doobie brothers – Long train runnin’
Drew – Unromantic
Ecoutez – Are you really the one
Ecoutez – Kau tetap bukan milikku
Ecoutez – Maaf (aku tak sempurna)
Eminem – Lose Yourself
Enrique Iglesias – Hero
Evanescence – My Immortal (Band Version)
Faith Hill – There You’ll Be
Fugees – Killing Me Softly
Fumiya Fuji – True Love
Haley Bennett and Hugh Grant – Way Back Into Love
If You Don’t Know Me – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
Incognito – Misunderstood
Incognito – Still A Friend OF Mine
Incognito – Talkin’ Loud
Incubus – Summer Romance
Indecent Obsession – Fixing A Broken Heart
Ingrid Michaelson – Be Ok
Ituana – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Jazz Nirvana Cover)
Jack Johnson – Upside Down
Jamelia – Numb (Linkin Park cover)
James Blunt – High
Jamie Cullum – Everlasting Love
Jamie Cullum – Get Your Way
Jamie Cullum – Nothing I Do
Jamiroquai – Seven Days In Sunny June
Jamiroquai – Virtual insanity
Jason Mraz – Geek In The Pink
Jason Mraz – I’m Yours
Jason Mraz – Live High
Jason Mraz – Make It Mine
Jason Mraz – You & I Both
Jason Mraz (Feat Colbie Caillat) – Lucky
John Mayer – I’m Gonna Find Another You
John Mayer – Belief
John Mayer – your body is wonderland
Karen Souza – Creep (Jazz Radiohead Cover)
Kerispatih – Lagu Rindu
Kerispatih – Sebentuk Hati Buat Kekasih
L’ Arc en Ciel – 4th ave cafe
L’ Arc en Ciel – Pieces
L’ Arc en Ciel – Winter Fall
Lea salonga & brad kane – we could be in love
Lighthouse family – High (Acoustic Version)
Lighthouse Family – I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free (One)
Lighthouse Family – Run
Lily Allen – Ldn
Lily Allen – Smile
Maliq & d’Essentials – Pillihanku
Maliq N D’essential – Dia
Maliq N D’essential – Kangen (Piano)
Maliq N D’essential – Kau Yang Bisa
Maliq N D’essential – lil thing
Maliq N D’essential – Mata hati telinga
Maliq N D’essential – Mata Telinga Hati
Maliq N D’essential – pilihanku
Maliq N D’essential – Terdiam
Maliq N D’essential – The One
Maliq N D’essential – Untitled
Mandy Moore – Only Hope
Masatoshi – You’re The Only
Matchbox 20 – Unwell (acoustic)
Melly .G – Denting
Mocca – (I Can’t Believe) You’ve Cheated On Me!
Mocca – I Love You Anyway
Mocca – I Remember
Mocca – I Think I’m In Love
Mocca – I WOULD NEVER
Mocca – Listen To Me
Mocca – LUCKY MAN
Mocca – On The Night Like This
Mocca – The Best Thing
Muse – Unintended
My Chemical Romance – I’m Not Okay
My Chemical Romance – The Ghost of You
MYMP – Emotion
MYMP – It Might Be You
Naff – Terendap Lara Ku
Naff – Yg Tak Pernah Bisa Mencintai
Ne-Yo – Closer (Radio Edit)
Ne-Yo – Mad
Ne-Yo – So Sick(Acoustic)
Nelly Furtado – I’m Like A Bird (acoustic)
NSYNC – God must have spent a little more time on you
OMAR – There’s nothing like this
One Piece OST’s – Memories
Penny – Ni yau te ai (OST Meteor Garden)
Phantom Planet – Lonely Day
Puff Daddy – I’ll Be Missing You
Rihanna – Unfaithful
Robbie Williams – Better Man
Robbie Williams – She’s The One
Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman – Something Stupid
Ronan Keating – If Tomorrow Never Comes
Samsons – Kenangan Terindah
Santana – Feels Like Fire feat Dido
Sarah Menescal – Don’t Speak (Jazz No Doubt Cover)
Saybia – The day after tomorrow
Saybia – The Second You Sleep
Secondhand Serenade – a Twist in my story
Secondhand Serenade – Fall for you
Secondhand Serenade – Stay close, dont go
Secondhand Serenade – Your Call
Sixpence None The Richer – Dancing Queen
Stereophonics – Maybe Tomorrow
Story of The Year – Sidewalks
Stylistics – You Make Me Feel Brand New
SUSAN WONG – When You Say Nothing At All
Susan Wong – Sometimes when we touch
Susan Wong – Umbrella
Tangga – Ajariku Rahasiamu
Ten 2 Five – My World Is Full With You
Ten 2 Five – Eien No Ai
Ten 2 Five – Perfect
Ten 2 Five – You
The Cooltrane Quartet – Wonderwall (Jazz Oasis Cover)
The Corrs – Radio (Acoustic)
The Corrs – What Can I Do
The Used – Smother Me
Too Phat Feat. Dian Sastrowardoyo – Alhamdulillah
Vertical Horizon – Best I ever had (Grey sky morning)
Westlife – More Than Words

on the first release.. in collaboration with Bboy Cekak, the skullblock
last update August 28th 2009

Ohsocrybabyandmelancholicsong!!! Well don’t say I haven’t warn you! well, at least those song always accompany me on my hardest day. If you have your own lists of The djondoz, share me yours, I might add it here if I liked it too, because its my Symphony of The Djondoz.

