Silent Sakura..
a code that I found torn apart about 2 years ago. Such a beautiful code shouldn’t be broken like that… and then I decided… I put it back together, pieces by pieces. I fix the bug, rewrite some objectives, and re-create new system on it. I put a great effort on it, more than my own self. Until I finally put them back all together and call it Silent Sakura. I promised myself to take care of that ‘abandoned’ code. I will fix every bugs that possibly come out with the code. I will patch it everytime it needed to.

Hmh… whats the point? well….

Tomorrow night, I saw the skies so dark. Even with those stars shining bright and the moon smiling at me. I asked myself whats going on? but the question keep echoing .. again .. again… and again…

This last three weeks, I’m stuck with whatever I called activity. I forgot why am I doing all of this. I’m lost. I totally don’t know what to do nor to say. I feel so lonely. But, somehow, I enjoyed my loneliness. Until that night, when I feel that something missing … something that heals my pain, and sealed my sins.
There now I remember, I realize, I just tried my best to make code:Silent Sakura worked again. But I forgot one important thing. That code .. is the one that fix me. Fill my emptiness.

I’m sorry, for trying to be a hunter, once again…
I’m sorry, for being what I used to be, once again…
I’m sorry, for paying less attention for you…
I’m sorry, for letting my self buried on my loneliness, once again…
I’m sorry, for everything I’ve done that makes you feel ‘abandoned’, once again…

If theres a pain that no one could ever heal it, that pain would be when I see you crying…
If theres a pain that I could never resist, that pain would be when I hurt your feelings..
And now I feel that pain… I wished to see your smile… once again

… once again…

